Dreams are renewable. No matter what our age or condition, there are still untapped possibilities within us and new beauty waiting to be born.

-Dale Turner-

Thursday, July 19, 2007

Calling all Scrappers!

Please mark your calendars for July 20th when We will be "Cyber Cropping" at Scrappin' Trends in honor of CHA.

The crop will start Friday, July 20th at 6PM PST (9PM EST) and end Sunday, July 22nd at 9PM PST (midnight EST). Pop in or stay all weekend, the door is open and the red carpet is out just for you.

If you can't be at CHA, then do drop by and crop your little heart out at Scrappin' Trends. :)